Language: Norsk | English        Contact



Time To Move On (2008)

1: My Heart Has a Voice of Its Own

2: Silverline

3: Daddy Said [Nanci Griffith]

4: Time To Move On

5: Hjertet Ditt

6: Søvnløse Netter

7: Mamma

8: Passion and Trust [Ottar Big Hand Johansen]

9: Tower Song [Townes Van Zandt]

Hear samples on digital music stores:

< back

Buy the CD: 'Time To Move On' inc postage 125 Nkr/ CD inkludert frakt 125.- Nkr